Morning, Everyone!! ::-))

Well!! ….

The title of this is “Daily Gratitude Journal”…

and yet, today is only the 2nd time I’ve posted to this particular part of my blog.

It’s not that I don’t feel gratitude every day because I do!! …

But I’ve been so extremely busy!!…. and still am.

Update! :

The doctor did release me on the 20th, so I’ve been back to work for a couple weeks now….

and, of course that’s why I’ve been so busy….

~~

Yes.. Today will be another busy day.. even though it’s Sunday..

It’s beautiful and relaxing here ..

Birds are chirping..

Soft breeze in the air…

The drone of a lawnmower in the distance, on this day that’s supposed to be our day of rest.

I sit here ..

Up high ..

Looking out over my 3rd floor balcony into the hazy distance…. greenery everywhere!! ::-))

Thinking about all I have to do and will accomplish today…

I hear Andrea Bocelli in my head.. One of his greatest tunes …. sooooo inspiring!! ::-))

I am very grateful for every kindness and ounce of generosity extended my way!! ::-))

And I am especially grateful for all my wonderful family and friends .. some from way back ::-))  and some brand new ::-)) …

Each of you are very important to me and I appreciate you each in your own unique way!! ::-))

~~

Now I’d better get my you-know-what in gear!!

Time to greet the day ~ take it by storm!! ::-))

The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step, they say…..

I am here, at home today, with a lot on my plate .. my list of things to do…

I want to feel satisfied at the end of the day…

Really satisfied in what I will have accomplished. ::-))

Have a really wonderful day everyone!! ::-))

With love,

Anne Kristin!! ::-))

