Tags

,

Welcome to my first blog!

Here I hope to provide a lot of useful information, in addition to my thoughts & observations on various relevant topics.

Some of my areas of focus will be Workplace Environments, Personal Finance & Education, among others.

I’m very grateful to be working.  In the past, one would traditionally work for years & years & years at one and the same place, but that is no longer the case … not in this economy … and not in this day and age.  I do have some thoughts and observations on this, as well as various issues we all face in our respective work environments, and also other topics, such as the ones listed above.

I’m also seeking input by you, the reader, on each of the topics I’ll be highlighting, so please feel free to add to the conversation!

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my blog!  Have a terrific day!

Later!

Anne Kristin ::-))

